Organizzazione

Home Organizzazione

La nostra
struttura

Alessio Stefani • Presidente • alessio.stefani@parma80.it

Luigi Gandolfi • Vice presidente • luigi.gandolfi@parma80.it

Federica Aliani • Amministrazione/Reception • federica.aliani@parma80.it

Graziella Baroni • Amministrazione • g.baroni@parma80.it

Elisa Gandolfi • Amministrazione • e.gandolfi@parma80.it

Silvia Tarana • Responsabile amministrativo • s.tarana@parma80.it

Cinzia Zerbini • Amministrazione • c.zerbini@parma80.it

Remo Mazzoni • Ufficio Tecnico • remo.mazzoni@parma80.it

Elena Pini • Ufficio Tecnico • e.pini@parma80.it

Diego Silva • Responsabile Ufficio Tecnico • diego.silva@parma80.it

Organi sociali

Consiglio di Amministrazione

ALESSIO STEFANI • Presidente
LUIGI GANDOLFI • Vice Presidente

MAURIZIO BOCCHI • Consigliere
LUCA CENCI • Consigliere
ERMES GANDOLFI • Consigliere
ROBERTO MELLI • Consigliere
LUCA PECORARA • Consigliere
IURI PESSINA • Consigliere
SIMONE SCHIANCHI • Consigliere
SILVANA SCHIVAZAPPA • Consigliere
GUGLIELMO TANZI • Consigliere

Collegio Sindacale

Massimo Capelli • Presidente
Alessandro Simoni • Effettivo
Anna Chiara Buia • Effettivo
Maria Letizia Moroni • Supplente
Mattia Campanini • Supplente